Contact us

Complete the following form :

Name (mandatory)

Email (mandatory)

Subject


Message

Directions pour se rendre au Chalet à louer Bullard Villégiature

Ski • Golf Mont-Adstock

Directions to the Bullard Vacationing chalets for rent
Ski – golf Mont Adstock

From Montreal – 240 km

Autoroute Jean-Lesage (20 East) to Exit 228, Route 165 South to Thetford Mines Black Lake, Route 112 East to Thetford Mines. At the traffic light Rue St-Alphonse, turn right to chemin de l’aéroport. Turn right (run 8 km) chemin du Mont Adstock, which will be on your left. Continue on this road for about 3 km. Adstock Bullard is on your left.

From Quebec (105 km)

Autoroute Robert Cliche (73 South) to Vallée-Jonction (exit 81) and Route 112 west to Thetford Mines. At the traffic light Rue St-Alphonse, turn left to chemin de l’aéroport. Turn right (run 8 km) on chemin du Mont Adstock, which will be on your left. Continue on this road for about 3 km. The Adstock Bullard is on your left.

From Trois-Rivières

Highway 55 south to Autoroute Jean Lesage, direction 20 East, Exit 228 and Route 165 south to the Black Lake Thetford Mines. From there, Route 112 east to Thetford Mines. At the traffic light Rue St-Alphonse, turn right to chemin de l’aéroport. Turn right (run 8 km) on chemin du Mont Adstock, which will be on your left. Continue on this road for about 3 km. Adstock Bullard is on your left.

From Sherbrooke

Route 112 East to Thetford Mines. At the traffic light Rue St-Alphonse, turn right to chemin de l’aéroport. Turn right (run 8 km) on chemin du Mont Adstock, which will be on your left. Continue on this road for about 3 km. Adstock Bullard is on your left.

Contact

Compléter le formulaire suivant:

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Sujet


Message

Directions pour se rendre au Chalet à louer Bullard Villégiature

Ski • Golf Mont-Adstock

De Montréal - 240km

Autoroute Jean-Lesage (20 Est) jusqu'à la sortie 228, route 165 sud jusqu'à Thetford Mines secteur Black Lake, route 112 Est jusqu'à Thetford Mines. Au feu de circulation Rue St-Alphonse, tourner à droite jusqu'au chemin de l'aéroport. Tourner à droite (rouler 8 km) jusqu'au chemin du Mont adstock, qui sera à votre gauche. Poursuivre sur cette route environ 3 km. Bullard Adstock est à votre gauche.

De Québec - 105 km

Autoroute Robert Cliche (73 sud) jusqu'à Vallée-Jonction (sortie 81) et route 112 ouest jusqu'à Thetford Mines. Au feu de circulation Rue St-Alphonse, tourner à gauche jusqu'au chemin de l'aéroport. Tourner à droite (rouler 8 km) jusqu'au chemin du Mont adstock, qui sera à votre gauche. Poursuivre sur cette route environ 3 km. Le Bullard Adstock est à votre gauche.

De Trois-Rivières - 170 km

Autoroute 55 sud jusqu'à l'autoroute Jean-Lesage, prendre direction 20 est, sortie 228 et route 165 sud jusqu'à Thetford Mines secteur Black Lake. De là, route 112 est jusqu'à Thetford Mines. Au feu de circulation Rue St-Alphonse, tourner à droite jusqu'au chemin de l'aéroport. Tourner à droite (rouler 8 km) jusqu'au chemin du Mont adstock, qui sera à votre gauche. Poursuivre sur cette route environ 3 km. Bullard Adstock est à votre gauche.

De Sherbrooke - 105 km

Route 112 Est jusqu'à Thetford Mines. Au feu de circulation Rue St-Alphonse, tourner à droite jusqu'au chemin de l'aéroport. Tourner à droite (rouler 8 km) jusqu'au chemin du Mont adstock, qui sera à votre gauche. Poursuivre sur cette route environ 3 km. Bullard Adstock est à votre gauche.